Alumni of the lab


Alumni of the Lab:


  • Dr Anne-Marie Enright (Postdoc, 2009-2010)
  • Dr Olivia Kelly (PhD student, 2006-2010)
  • Dr Estefanía Porca Belío (Final circular imagePostdoctoral scientist, 2013-2017)
  • Dr Seung Gu Shin (Postdoctoral scientist, 2011-2013. Now professor at Pohang University of Science & Technology, South Korea)
  • Dr Seán Gerrity (PhD student, 2009-2014; postdoctoral researcher, 2016-2016)
  • Cesare Morciano (postgraduate student, 2009-2011)
  • Dr Stephanie Connelly (PhD student, 2011-2015; now lecturer at The University of Glasgow, UK)
  • Dr Sarah-Jane Haig (PhD student, 2010-2014; now postdoctoral scientist at the University of Michigan at Ann Arbor)
  • Kityee Cheung (MSc student, 2012-2015)
  • Catherine McIntyre (Research Assistant, 2013-2015)
  • Cecilia Cajellas (Visiting PhD student from Montevideo, Uruguay, 2014)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s